Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version | E-mail Alerts Receive E-mail Alerts
  • Martin A. Dietrich
    Chairman of the Board, NBT Bancorp Inc.

    • John H. Watt, Jr.
      President and CEO, NBT Bancorp Inc.

      • Johanna R. Ames
        President, Ames Linen Service

        • J. David Brown
          President and CEO, Capital District YMCA

          • Timothy E. Delaney
            Chair, Compensation and Benefits Committee
            President of the Wesson Group LLC

            • James H. Douglas
              Lead Director
              Former Governor of Vermont

              • Heidi M. Hoeller
                Certified Public Accountant and Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

                • Andrew S. Kowalczyk lll
                  Attorney and Partner, Kowalczyk & Deery, LLP

                  • V. Daniel Robinson ll
                    Chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
                    Chairman of the Board, New York Central Mutual Fire Insurance Company

                    • Matthew J. Salanger
                      Chair, Risk Management Committee
                      Retired President and CEO, United Health Services, Inc.

                      • Joseph A. Santangelo
                        President and CEO, Arkell Hall Foundation Inc.

                        • Lowell A. Seifter
                          Chair, Audit Committee
                          Attorney, Of Counsel to Bousquet Holstein PLLC

                          • Jack H. Webb
                            Retired Executive Vice President, NBT Bancorp Inc.

                            Copyright © 2022 - NBT Bancorp All Right Reserved.