Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version | E-mail Alerts Receive E-mail Alerts
  • John H. Watt, Jr.
    President and CEO

    • Sarah A. Halliday
      Executive Vice President and President of Commercial Banking

      • Shauna M. Hyle
        Executive Vice President, Consumer Lending

        • Scott A. Kingsley
          Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

          • Ruth H. Mahoney
            Executive Vice President and President of Wealth Management

            • Catherine M. Scarlett
              Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer, Chief Ethics Officer and Corporate Secretary

              • Joseph R. Stagliano
                Executive Vice President, President of Retail Community Banking and Chief Information Officer

                • Amy Wiles
                  Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer and Chief Risk Officer

                  Copyright © 2021 - NBT Bancorp All Right Reserved.